CONTEMPORARY ART SCENE: TENDENCIES AND CRITERIA OF ANALYSIS. EXHIBITIONS, RATINGS, PRIZES, AUCTIONS, AND A CURRENT POSITION OF AN ARTIST. Lecture series by Aleksey Bobrikov CONTEMPORARY ART SCENE: TENDENCIES AND CRITERIA OF ANALYSIS. EXHIBITIONS, RATINGS, PRIZES, AUCTIONS, AND A CURRENT POSITION OF AN ARTIST. Lecture series by Aleksey Bobrikov
CONTEMPORARY ART SCENE: TENDENCIES AND CRITERIA OF ANALYSIS. EXHIBITIONS, RATINGS, PRIZES, AUCTIONS, AND A CURRENT POSITION OF AN ARTIST. Lecture series by Aleksey Bobrikov
October 13-20, 2021
Online, PRO ARTE Foundation

The lectures are available only for participants of the "School for Young Artists" program 

Major international exhibitions, trends and the issue of a curator’s authority; rankings of the most influential people in art, auction ratings, Forbes lists and their specifics, critics’ top lists; professional contemporary art prizes, national awards, marginalities and curiosities — these and other issues of the contemporary art scene will be reviewed in the lecture series by Alexey Bobrikov. 

Aleksey Bobrikov is an art historian and art critic. He holds a Ph.D. in History of Arts and positions of Associate Professor at the St Petersburg State University and Senior Research Associate at the Russian Institute of Art History in St Petersburg, Russia. He is the author of An Alternative History of Russian Art (2012) and articles published in various magazines including Moscow Art Magazine and Neprikosnovenny Zapas, and the Berlin-Moscow/Moscow-Berlin exhibition catalogue (2003). Lives and works in St Petersburg, Russia.

Support our projects and we can do more!
Support Us

3 Peter and Paul Fortress, 197046, St. Petersburg, Russia
Phone/Fax: +7 (812) 233-00-40, office@proarte.ru

© PRO ARTE 2000-2020. All rights reserved

PRO ARTE is supported by

   

Our Partners

Логотип CumulusЛоготип Cumulus

СОВРЕМЕННАЯ АРТ-СЦЕНА: ОРИЕНТИРЫ И КРИТЕРИИ ОЦЕНКИ. ВЫСТАВКИ, РЕЙТИНГИ, ПРЕМИИ, АУКЦИОНЫ И ПРОБЛЕМА СТАТУСА ХУДОЖНИКА. Цикл лекций Алексея Бобрикова СОВРЕМЕННАЯ АРТ-СЦЕНА: ОРИЕНТИРЫ И КРИТЕРИИ ОЦЕНКИ. ВЫСТАВКИ, РЕЙТИНГИ, ПРЕМИИ, АУКЦИОНЫ И ПРОБЛЕМА СТАТУСА ХУДОЖНИКА. Цикл лекций Алексея Бобрикова
СОВРЕМЕННАЯ АРТ-СЦЕНА: ОРИЕНТИРЫ И КРИТЕРИИ ОЦЕНКИ. ВЫСТАВКИ, РЕЙТИНГИ, ПРЕМИИ, АУКЦИОНЫ И ПРОБЛЕМА СТАТУСА ХУДОЖНИКА. Цикл лекций Алексея Бобрикова
13-20 октября 2021
Фонд «ПРО АРТЕ», онлайн

Занятия доступны только для участников программы «Школа молодого художника» 

Главные международные выставки, тенденции и проблема власти кураторов; списки «самых влиятельных людей в мире искусства», аукционные рейтинги, списки «Форбс» и их специфика, рейтинги критиков; главные профессиональные премии в области современного искусства, национальные премии, маргиналии и курьезы — эти и другие вопросы современной художественной сцены в цикле лекций Алексея Бобрикова. 

Бобриков Алексей Алексеевич (Санкт-Петербург) — историк искусства, художественный критик. Кандидат искусствоведения, доцент Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета, старший научный сотрудник Российского института истории искусств. Автор книги «Другая история русского искусства» (2012) и статей, опубликованных в «Художественном журнале», «Неприкосновенном запасе», каталоге выставки «Берлин-Москва/Москва-Берлин» (2003).

Поддержите наши проекты, и мы
сможем сделать еще больше!
Поддержать

197046, Санкт-Петербург, Петропавловская крепость, д. 3
Тел./факс: +7 (812) 233-00-40, office@proarte.ru

© ПРО АРТЕ 2000-2020. Все права защищены

Нас поддерживают

   

Наши партнеры

Логотип CumulusЛоготип Cumulus